Today on Blogcritics
Home » Tag Archives: conventions

Tag Archives: conventions

Walter Koenig and Jeri Ryan Headline Official ‘Star Trek’ Convention in Seattle December 12-14

st14_koenig

For over 40 years Creation Entertainment has been providing 'Star Trek' fans the chance to interact with the stars and creators of the popular series. Read More »

CinemaCon 2014 – Its a Wrap!

cinemacon 2014

One thing is clear: it seems the studios are more interested in unveiling trailers and news on their own terms than giving shows like CinemaCon the prominence it once held. Read More »

Upcoming ‘Star Trek’ Convention in Seattle: Not Just for Nerds

Star Trek Con Poster

Even the most casual 'Trek' fan will find something to enjoy at the upcoming Seattle convention. Read More »

It’s Still a Horse Race

As the candidates clear the convention gates, the real horserace is under way. Read More »

Event Review: TimeGate 2012, Atlanta GA

TimeGate 2012 was a fantastic experience for fans of Doctor Who, Stargate, and science fiction in general. Read More »

WonderCon 2012: Bigger Isn’t Always Better

Three days of Wonder(Con). Read More »

Book Review: The Cult of LEGO by John Baichtal and Joe Meno

These little blocks have become a part of our culture and have built a cult of their own. Read More »

A Confluence of Cultures: BlogWorld Meets up with Book Expo America

The BlogWorld meets up with the Book World. Read More »

Comic-Con Wrap-Up: All The Stuff I Missed

Other stuff happened at Comic-Con too. Like comics, games, and other vendors. Read More »

Comic-Con International 2009, Part One

My first two action-packed days at Comic-Con 2009. Read More »