Sunday , May 26 2024
RHCP have 28 songs set for their new double album due in stores May 9.

Red Hot Chili Peppers Release Tracklist for Stadium Arcadium

The NME is reporting the Red Hot Chili Peppers have announced the full tracklisting for their new album Stadium Arcadium.

Stadium Arcadium is a double album and is set for release May 9. The first single from the album will be “Dani California.”

Stadium Arcadium is the band’s first album since 2002’s By The Way. In the interim years the band has released Greatest Hits (not their first such collection), the double live album Live in Hyde Park, and a DVD of their performance at Slane Castle.

Complete Tracklisting for Stadium Arcadium:

“Dani California” *** First Single
“Snow (Hey Oh)”
“Stadium Arcadium”
“Ghost Dance”
“She’s Only 18”
“Slow Cheetah”
“Torture Me”
“Animal Bar”
“Especially In Michigan”
“C’mon Girl”
“Storm In A Teacup”
“Desecration Smile”
“Tell Me Baby”
“Hard To Concentrate”
“Wet Sand”
“21st Century”
“She Looks To Me”
“Make You Feel Better”
“Early Eighties”
“So Much I”
“We Believe”
“Turn It Again”
“Death Of A Martian”

About Josh Hathaway

Check Also

SXSW Film Review: Alt-Rock Documentary ‘I Get Knocked Down’

In Dunstan Bruce's quasi-documentary about his former band, Chumbawamba, he reflects on his life as he's rounding 60.