Sunday , July 21 2024
Blogcritics and are pleased to host a giveaway of Projekt Revolution 2007 CDs.

Projekt Revolution 2007 Giveaway!

Blogcritics and are pleased to host a giveaway of Projekt Revolution swag. One lucky winner will get a prize pack that includes a copy of:

  • Linkin Park – Minutes to Midnight
  • My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade
  • Mindless Self Indulgence – Another Mindless Rip Off
  • Saosin – Saosin
  • Taking Back Sunday – Louder Now
  • Him – Dark Light
  • Placebo – Meds

Produced by Live Nation and partnered with Major League Baseball, Halo 3 for Xbox 360, Monster Energy Drink, Etnies, and, Projekt Revolution is a unique tour experience that merges a variety of music styles personally selected by members of the band Linkin Park. Projekt Revolution and Music For Relief worked hard at making this event an environmentally conscious effort. Besides making the tour a "Green" tour, Projekt Revolution and Music for Relief donated $1 from each ticket to give to American Forests for their Global ReLeaf program to plant trees to help reduce global temperatures.

How to enter the Projekt Revolution giveaway:

  • Projekt Revolution 2007 logoFill out the entry form.*
  • Only one entry per person.
  • Entries must be received by September 21, 2007.
  • Winner will be drawn after September 22, 2007.
  • Winner will be notified by e-mail and in the comments section below.

*link removed

About Anna Creech

Check Also

The Coal Men

Music Review: The Coal Men – ‘Everett’

What The Coal Men have that not many amplified Americana bands do is gripping songwriting that makes their dark sound grab hold and sink in.