Sunday , December 2 2018
Home / Enter to Win Amore – Andrea Bocelli
Blogcritics will be giving away Five Amore CDs. Enter for your chance to win.

Enter to Win Amore – Andrea Bocelli is proud to give away five copies of Andrea Bocelli’s new CD, Amore, which will be available in stores on Jan. 31. The sensuous and romantic classical album was recorded in his Tuscan home studio and features guest performances by Kenny G, Christina Aguilera, and Stevie Wonder.


Enter to Win:
Send your name, address, phone number, and email address to [email protected] between now and February 10, 2006 for a chance to win one of five CD’s being given away. Winners will be drawn February 11, and notified by email as well as posted below.

Track Listing for Amore

1. Amapola
2. Besame Mucho
3. Les Feuilles Mortes (Autumn Leaves)
4. Mi Manchi – featuring Kenny G
5. Somos Novios (It’s Impossible) – Duet with Christina Aguilera
6. Solamente Una Vez
7. Jurame
8. Pero Te Extra No
9. Canzoni Stonate – Featuring Stevie Wonder on harmonica and vocals
10. L’Appuntamento
11. Cuando Me Enamoro
12. Can’t Help Falling In Love – Live At Lake Las Vegas
13. Because We Believe
14. Ama Credi E Vai (Because We Believe)

Andrea Bocelli is a classical composer and operatic tenor

About Connie Phillips

Check Also

Montreal International Game Summit 2018: Interview with Anne-Sophie Mongeau, Sound Designer Eidos Montréal

The sound designer talked about the process of mixing audio and how a realistic game like Shadow of the Tomb Raider needs audio that veers into the unrealistic to enhance immersion.