Today on Blogcritics
Home » Tag Archives: young adult fiction (page 2)

Tag Archives: young adult fiction

Book Review: Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter

A rather average high school melodrama featuring stereotypical characters and zombies. Read More »

Book Review: Demonkeeper by Royce Buckingham

What could possibly go wrong when a teenage Demon Keeper neglects his duties to find a girlfriend? Read More »

Audiobook Review: Girl of Nightmares by Kendare Blake

Girl of Nightmares follows on from the dark and disturbing Anna Dressed in Blood Read More »

Interview with Dominick Domingo, author of The Nameless Prince

"I’ve done so much painting in my life, that at this point writing is infinitely more cathartic and enjoyable for me," states Domingo. Read More »

Book Review: Delirium by Lauren Oliver

What if love were a disease, one that could be cured by an invasive but necessary procedure, ridding the world of violence and pain forever? Read More »

Book Review: Spellbound by Cara Lynn Shultz

Set in Manhattan's Upper East Side, Spellbound is a thrilling paranormal thriller that should appeal to fans of Gossip Girl and Secret Circle alike. Read More »

Book Review: Before I Wake by Rachel Vincent

Death is not the end for a young banshee as she struggles to maintain her humanity and rid the world of a Netherworld threat. Read More »

Book Review: Cheerage Fearage by Kimberly Dana

Kimberly Dana's prose is spooky and quirky. Great read for teen girls! Read More »

Book Review: Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake

Kendare Blake brings us a terrifying ghost story of murder, betrayal and vengeance in Anna Dressed in Blood Read More »

Book Review: Crave by Melissa Darnell

They've been banned from seeing each other - but will that stop the irresistible attraction in the latest paranormal romance from MIRA Ink? Read More »