Today on Blogcritics
Home » Tag Archives: paranormal fiction

Tag Archives: paranormal fiction

Book Review: ‘A Spectre in the Stones’ by John Kitchen

spectre in the stones

This is a truly chilling and very satisfying paranormal tale that will please any young reader who enjoys being a little scared . Read More »

Book Review: Heroes Live Forever by Chris Karslen

A compelling, well-written story that combines sweet romance, fantasy and time travel. Read More »

Book Review: Spellbound by Cara Lynn Shultz

Set in Manhattan's Upper East Side, Spellbound is a thrilling paranormal thriller that should appeal to fans of Gossip Girl and Secret Circle alike. Read More »

Book Review: Before I Wake by Rachel Vincent

Death is not the end for a young banshee as she struggles to maintain her humanity and rid the world of a Netherworld threat. Read More »

Interview with Dianne Hartsock, Author of Alex

"I wanted to take a different approach than the usual serial killer/psychic story." Read More »

Book Review: Avenger’s Angel by Heather Killough-Walden

The first in a promising new supernatural series made for an engaging, exciting read that had me hooked. Read More »

Book Review: The Night Creatures: Burn Bright by Marianne de Pierre

Marianne de Pierres tells the story of Retra, a young woman who escapes to Ixion, the land of never-ending parties. Read More »

Book Review: Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion

Warm Bodies is an elegantly written and heart-warming story about zombie love. Read More »

Book Review: Paranormalcy by Kiersten White

Kiersten White's debut novel, Paranormalcy, combines action with humor and plenty of supernatural characters. Read More »

Book Review: The Fall by Guillermo del Toro and Chuck Hogan

Guillermo del Toro and Chuck Hogan release their second book in The Strain vampire trilogy. Read More »