Today on Blogcritics
Home » Tag Archives: fantasy series

Tag Archives: fantasy series

Interview: Sarah Remy, Author of ‘Stonehill Downs’

"The average author doesn’t become an overnight sensation. There’s a lot of hard work and so many ups and downs. "

"I’m looking for readers who enjoy a good story but who also want to connect with diverse characters." Read More »

TV Review: Once Upon a Time – “The Shepherd”

Which road to take, and where will it lead? The underlying theme of this week's Once Upon a Time episode "The Shepherd" Read More »

Book Review: Fablehaven by Brandon Mull

An odious witch, bacchanalian satyrs, fickle fairies, and magic milk: Fablehaven leaves no fantasy stone left unturned. Read More »

Who IS Billy Jones: Building Buzz for an Audiobook

A new fantasy series in the vein of Harry Potter and Fablehaven is being publicized with a fun new twist. Read More »