Today on Blogcritics
Home » Tag Archives: Fablehaven

Tag Archives: Fablehaven

Book Review: Fablehaven by Brandon Mull

An odious witch, bacchanalian satyrs, fickle fairies, and magic milk: Fablehaven leaves no fantasy stone left unturned. Read More »

Who IS Billy Jones: Building Buzz for an Audiobook

A new fantasy series in the vein of Harry Potter and Fablehaven is being publicized with a fun new twist. Read More »