Today on Blogcritics
Home » I am the cat, don’t forget that

I am the cat, don’t forget that

Please Share...Print this pageTweet about this on Twitter0Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone

I am the cat, don’t forget that by Valerie Shaff and Roy Blount Jr. is a delightful book which eloquently tells the story of a cat’s unique sense of being. On every page is the story of a cat, accompanied by a picture.
Those who enjoy members of the feline persuasion will howl in rapture at the ease in which a cat can speak without saying a word. Fans of Schaff and Blount will adore this new chapter in a series of picture books dedicated to the animal companion in our lives.

If you enjoyed this, you will also enjoy:
If Only You Knew How Much I Smell You: True Portraits of Dogs by Roy Blount and Valerie Schaff
I Am Puppy Hear Me Yap: The Ages of Dog by Valerie Schaff and Roy Blount Jr.

Powered by

About NancyGail