Home / Europe signs with Sanctuary….

Europe signs with Sanctuary….

Please Share...Print this pageTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone

According to a recent newsletter from Sanctuary Records, they’ve inked newly reunited Swedish rockers EUROPE to a new deal for their upcoming album, Start From The Dark, due out on September 27 via T&T. As previously reported, the album is due out in Japan on September 22nd. The first single is ‘Got To Have Faith’, which was released on August 21st. Start From The Dark features the following tracklisting: ‘Got To Have Faith’, ‘Start From The Dark’, ‘Flames’, ‘Hero’, ‘Wake Up Call’, ‘Reason’, ‘Song No.12’, ‘Roll With You’, ‘Sucker’, ‘Spirit Of The Underdog’, ‘America’, ‘Settle For Love’, ‘Seven Doors Hotel’ (Live At Sweden Rock)* and ‘Wings Of Tomorrow’ (Live At Sweden Rock)* (*Japanese bonus tracks)…

Culled from the news pages of Brave Words. Sanctuary seems to grabbing up all the old 80s bands and considering Sanctuary’s recent results, they must know what they are doing.

Powered by

About Marty Dodge