Home / CorrienteLatina.com releases Corriente Hits Part 5

CorrienteLatina.com releases Corriente Hits Part 5

Please Share...Print this pageTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone

CorrienteLatina.com has partnered up with some of today's most talented up and coming artists to bring you an exclusive compilation. Corriente Hits Part 5 is the latest in the Corriente Hits series and has officially been released to the public as a FREE download. It features artists that are passionate about their music, but have not yet reached their potential.

This free downloadable compilation features some of today's most talented up and coming artists in the Latin Music genre including: Sabrosura, Guary Cleyton, Jun Y Bebe, Noztra (Machete Music), Manny Loco (Platano con Salami), DarkShadez (Who is set to release an Official Latin Themed Big Punisher Album.), 4Ever, and many more.

"Working with so many artists, made it really difficult to pick what tracks would go on the Corriente Hits Part 5 mixtape, but I am sure that we made one of the best, if not the best compilations for us so far." said Richard Chiriboga owner of the website. "We worked directly with the artists themselves and involved them to determine what product we wanted to put out."

This time around, there is no DJ or Host, nothing but great music. The 22 track compilation dives into many of today's hottest Latin genre's like: Reggaeton, Merengue, Bachata, and Latin HipHop. This exclusive mixtape is only available for download on CorrienteLatina.com.

Here is the TrackListing for Corriente Hits Part 5:

00 – Intro
01 – Sabrosura – Let's get it in
02 – Guary Cleyton – Hay Que Decirlo
03 – Jun Y Bebe – Tu Sabes Bien
04 – Noztra – Dejame Hacerte Mia (A Mi Manera)
05 – Oriel – Te Voy A Conquistar
06 – Sami Cultura – Si Fuera Ella
07 – Lost TNT – Mujer

08 – Mickey C – Seduceme
09 – KaraDura – Sexy Lady
10 – Lokixximo – Reggaeton Pesao
11 – La Bruja – Hangeo
12 – Lyrical Presidentz – Rompe Cintura
13 – Manny Loco – Gal's
14 – Provocativo – Me Provocas
15 – Temperamento ft. Brujo y DVoiz – Yo Se
16 – Carmelina – Mueve Las Caderas
17 – DarkShadez – Deep Cover Remix
18 – Exclusive ft. Mic Massive – They Hating
19 – Criollo – Calibrala
20 – R.Cella – Mi Loba
21 – El Calle – Cazando
22 – 4Ever – Locutor

Powered by

About Blast Boogie