Today on Blogcritics
Home » Author Archives: Asgard

Author Archives: Asgard

Book Review: Seabird by Sherry Thompson

A must-read for CS Lewis fans. Read More »

Book Review: Naked Empire by Terry Goodkind

An entertaining read if you can get past all the speeches. Read More »

Book Review: The Silver Serpent by David Debord

A gripping epic fantasy in the tradition of Robert Jordan, Raymond Feist and David Eddings. Read More »

Book Review: The Blade Itself by Joe Abercrombie

A gritty, character-driven fantasy by a talented new author. Read More »

Book Review: The Children of Hurin by JRR Tolkien

Darker than Lord of the Rings and more mature than The Hobbit. Read More »

Book Review: In the Eye of Heaven by David Keck

What does a young man do when you take away all that he has? Read More »