<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?>
<rss version="2.0">
<channel>
<title>Blogcritics Comments on Reality may be fake, bloggers warn</title>
<link>http://blogcritics.org/</link>
<description>A sinister cabal of superior bloggers on music, books, film, popular culture, politics, and technology - updated continuously.</description>
<language>en</language>
<copyright>Copyright 2005 by the authors</copyright>
<lastBuildDate>Thu, 15 Dec 2005 14:30:52 EST</lastBuildDate>
<docs>http://backend.userland.com/rss</docs>
<generator>Blogcritics.org custom software</generator>

<item>
<title>Comment by theonly1</title>
<link>http://blogcritics.org/archives/2004/09/24/122535.php#comment-289333</link>
<description>hey this is really strange. on my website&#039;s forum i have a member named duckhead who is a close personal friend of mine. these sound like his words exactly. so much so that he knows for a fact that this is him. but philoblog.com nor any other site sited as being the source exist. if this is really my duckhead which i can prove i would like proper credit towards my site. that is copyrighted material and i have not given permission. i would care at all if it just said something as to where it actually exists on the net</description>
<guid isPermaLink="false">289333@blogcritics.org</guid>
<pubDate>Thu, 15 Dec 2005 14:30:52 EST</pubDate>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>